5 comments on “Jay Wise Shoelace Design Process

  1. hey im a artist that has been looking for a graphic like this for a long time. i was wondering if you would be willing to sell me a design of yours like this. i would want the letters in the shoe lace font to say: KICKS &LACESAND THEN ANOTHER ONE TO SAY:SNEAKER MUSICplease let me know if i can hire your services, i will using these designs for tee shirts hoodies etcmy email is: kickgamesc@gmail.com and my name is Ray thanks again for your time and great design

  2. I never expected this design to be so popular. I receive e-mails with people asking me to design their phrase into this style or if I have it as a font. I'm appreciative you all like it.

Leave a Reply

